Current Students

Jillian Warren

PhD Candidate

Email: jlw29@sfu.ca

Alex Kitson

Postdoc Researcher

Email: akitson@sfu.ca

Katrien Jacobs

MSc Student (on leave)

Email: kjacobs@sfu.ca

Annemiek Veldhuis

PhD Student

Email: annemiek_veldhuis@sfu.ca

John Ordoyo

BSc Student

Email: john_ordoyo@sfu.ca

Artun Cimensel

BSc Student

Email: artun_cimensel@sfu.ca

Amy Guo

BA Student

Email: amy_guo_2@sfu.ca

Madison Gara

Visiting BComp Student

Email: mgara@uoguelph.ca